Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Kitschy n Kool July 6, 2009

Filed under: NJJ Stores I love — Gorgeous Girlie @ 4:36 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Kazo

Now what’s fashion without a little Kitsch? Somewhat Kitschy, somewhat boho; but almost never common and seen before; designs from Kazo are really something else.  They are bright and bold; rugged and rough, low key and laid back, unusual and unique. Ever since they came in to my city, I have brought in almost every creation of theirs to include into my assortment. And now that it’s the season of sales, I can’t help but wonder when Kazo in my neighbourhod will put up their %off banners and send me the sms that makes my day!

 

Leave a Reply

