Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Will the Chemistry be recreated? September 26, 2009


CHEMISTRY BOUTIQUE MUMBAI

Hi there! Its a bright and beautiful Saturday and I have done my retail therapy for today. Yep! Saturdays for me are all about indulgence. So after my morning class I headed to Sobo Central at Tardeo and bagged myself pretty flower ear-rings (Wearing them now) along with a bling bling butterfly pendant, an army cargo pant (I’ve been wanting that for the longest time) and cool new bohemian handbag. Why so much shopping? Its Diwali time and I needed to pamper myself ! đŸ™‚

Now the deal is that the festive season has begun and every store wants you to buy their goodies! Chemistry, Esjay International, Sunil Jhangiani’s store too claims to have a new collection. I have been an ardent admirer of Chemistry when it started but the last few years I have been dissappointed with their quality and designs. As you will see the images, some really chic and stylish work done there. Well, let’s hope the situation changes soon and for the better…!

 

Leave a Reply

