Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Won it ! October 8, 2009


I won it! I won it! I dunnit again. Yep! Your Gorgeous Girlie is one lucky gal. I keep winning all these girly goodies like make-up kits, skin care, clothes, shopping vouchers. Sometimes I really think I should apply to the Guinness book of world records as I have documented all the prizes I have won over the years. Yeah! Seriously.  So the latest goodie to my victory is a membership to an uber chic luxury bag rental service. Now is that cool o wat! Iam so thrilled I cant explain. I am speechless. And I cant stop talking! I cant stop telling my friends about it. In fact I just got off the phone with my little sister. The service gives you a chance to rent out brands like

Chanel Bag

Chanel Bag

amongst others. Now I know you too want to know more about this service but sorry folks, this one’s an exclusive and they have told me not to give out anything until they are ready. But hang in there, am sure they would like to come out of their closet soon and then I will tell you all about how you can be part of the club! Until then clutch your arm candy really tight as I eagerly wait for mine to be delivered anytime. Oh I hear the bell, its here! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

