Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Chic “Newly weds” October 23, 2009


Now I really haven’t been talking about my favorite stars and their looks lately. Its time I got back! I was just walking back home and I spotted Ms Petite n Pretty and HOT BOD Antara Mali with her husband Che Kurien dressed in a chic white shirt with a pair of glasses. (For all those of you who did not know he is the editor of GQ Magazine) Both looked like an awesome twosome! strolling around the streets of Cuffe Parade. She was dressed in a printed knee length skirt that perfectly complemented her frame and sported a bob cut. What can I say Antara, whether its bald or bob, you totally Rock! Go Girl Go!

 

Leave a Reply

