Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Early Birdies October 29, 2009


 

 

Iam the early bird.  I always have been. Building castles in the air and daydreaming, but this time I was bang on!

5 years into the relationship and I kinda new I was getting married to him so I started cataloguing the best dresses, styles, western and Indian and before I knew I had piles and piles of wedding magazines in my room! If you are the bride to be, take my advice, start planning early and you will never regret it, never!

Getting Married next year? Planning early? Marriage Mantra presents Shoppers Fair on 5th Feb at Taj President and 12th Feb at The Club, Andheri. Be there to find the most happening things for your trousseau, jewellery, gift items and give aways and lots more! And if you want to book your own stall, get in touch with them on 2661 4438.

 

Leave a Reply

