Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Resurrecting the Recessionista! October 31, 2009


White - New Delhi

Left with no money and naturally no will to buy clothes? Well designers do understand your sentiment and therefore WHITE at Delhi is showcasing a collection called “Reversing the recession” collection. Sounds cool eh? The designer is called Rahul Mishra and each dress that is part of his collection can be worn both ways, its reversible! So you get two at price of one. Now I’d think that’s a good deal! I’d bag it too! I wonder if they’ll ship to Mumbai. Maybe I will write to them asking them about what they have, they could send me pics and I could choose the stuff I like and you know we can take it from there. Aaah. Meanwhile you can go on to their facebook profile and catch some glimpses!

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=46790499226

 

Leave a Reply

