Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Listen to your mother November 5, 2009


Mother Earth

Do I listen to my mother? Not always. But do I make it a point to go to Mother Earth often? Oh yes I do. Ever since it opened up at Sobo central Tardeo (not very far from where I live) Iam quite a fan of Mother Earth. They have all sortsa stuff. From ghungroo anklets to bracelets to ear rings, necklaces, kurtis, skirts, tops and a lot more. I particularly like their jewellery – its really Boho. What’s more? Its very affordable. For Diwali I picked up a cute pink kurti for like Rs 400. Good deal eh! Anyway, I think they have some new stuff and they’d really like you to come. Go have fun bonding with Mother earth! 🙂

 

One Response to “Listen to your mother”

  1. Diksha Says:

    Love the stuff here!especially the ghungroo anklets that u mentioned…also own a rainbow coloured chic bag from the store that brightens up the dullest of outfits! 🙂


Leave a Reply

