Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Miss Minisha Aha (a la Mis. Braganza in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai) November 6, 2009


Minisha Lamba

There’s nothing that refreshes me more than a hot cuppa chai (The Indian Kadak one) Not with the tea bag and the green tea et al. Keep that for the girls who wanna lose weight and detox their systems (not like there is anything wrong with that) But I like my tea strong with lots of adarak (ginger) and a t spoon sugar and sometimes cardamom too. Oh and talking about tea, the truck drivers chai at Oxford Cha bar Churchgate is awesome. Ok too much of tea talk now!

I know you wanna know more about the lady in the picture. I have just received some awesome pics of Miss. Minisha Lamba. Yes, the pretty damsel from Yahan, Bachna Ae Haseeno, Kidnap and other movies. I think she is a good looking gal. Actually I love the way she looks. You know the cute kudi next door look? That character of Maahi she played was so lovable in Bachna Ae Haseeno. Didn’t you find it adorable? Iam a complete sucker for the senti stuff so liked it(her character and the movie). She also wore some beautiful sarees and jewellery in Bachna Ae Haseeno (Like all Yashraj girls in the movies do). What do you feel about Miss Minisha? Well all I can say is that Iam looking forward to her new role and fresh look in Shyam Benegal’s Abba ka kuan. I like you Minisha. I think you are girly n cute! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

