Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

November 8, 2009


Malini Murjani

Ssup! I had a super fun Sunday. Did you? You wanna know what I did? After ages I took some time off to indulge myself in some beauty treatments. Yes I really needed them with my holiday coming around the corner – I don’t want to look like a beached whale in the pics after all. So I got myself a clean-up some hair deep conditioning treatment and I came out looking all pretty and preened up!

What I’ve got to share with you today is also someone very pretty. (And she is a no.3 person like me and they are supposed to be very lucky đŸ˜‰ ) Her name is Malini Murjani. Now if your are fashionista and you know your bags and brands – you know who she is. She makes some of the most stylish bags! (See http://www.malinim.com) But more than that I think she is a looker a stunner, a beauty truly rare! What’s more? She carries herself with so much grace and elegance – am stunned. All I can say is Malini you are gorgeous! But more than that its your grace, subdued style, understated beauty that all makes you so spectacular. You radiate a sense of collected calm and warmth which is extremely endearing. I would love to meet you and get to know you better as am sure underneath lies a soul even more beautiful!

Isn’t she gorgeous? I told you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

