Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Knock Knock! Dress Delivery. November 9, 2009


Shirt Dress

Saucy n Sharp !

You know I trust my instincts. When I feel something is good – I just go after it. And I know am right. I’ve been right about a lot of movies you know and past boyfriends (ok not them) but a whole lotta things, mostly clothes. I know there is always a chance of something not working out but that’s life right. I had the same feeling about this dress when I saw it in the monsoon collection of Brass Tacks and I knew it would work for me. And it did! I just got it delivered to my doorstep today from Chennai and it fits to a t! I love it. I love the smell of new clothes. The soft crispy touch. Wow! My monday was truly made with the outfit. Its super smart and I can wear it to a class to the movies to a casual shopping spree (which iam today – going shopping with my sister in-law to be). Take a look and let me know what you think!

 

2 Responses to “Knock Knock! Dress Delivery.”

  1. I’m so happy it fit you Sakshi! By the way there’s a chance I will be developing a line for Melange at Altamount road. I’ll keep you posted. Thanks for taking a chance with your order 🙂

    • Gorgeous Girlie Says:

      Wow Anaka! That’s fab. Let me know when that’s out and I will surely go and visit the place. Btw am about to give you some new orders. Do email me about the pieces still available in your Monsoon collection 🙂 Cheers!


Leave a Reply

