Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Pretty in Purple (with a stiff upper lip) November 11, 2009


There is something about the color purple which I think is magical and mystical. I don’t know what it is. I can’t put my finger on it. Maybe I shouldn’t want to put my finger on it. Maybe that’s where all the fun lies in not knowing, right! Whatever the magic, mystery and beauty that it has – I must confess I have become a fan of purple like never before. I purchased a pair of sleek and sexy pair of strappy sandals from Calonge Nariman point in purple color. I also recently bought a scarf from Kazo in purple. My next look out is a purple bag or clutch and perhaps a dress in purple which looks something like this!

If you can’t get your eyes off this booty and beauty (both) this one’s is available at Ensemble and designed by Amit Aggarwal under the label Morphe.

Pic Courtesy: Ensemble Facebook !

 

Leave a Reply

