Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Achy Breaky! November 18, 2009


 

Yes – it’s that time of the week, month and year when I am so overburdened with work and there is just so much to do  that I have no time to breathe, relax and unwind (Yes no time to shop either although I somehow manage that) I wonder when I will get to treat myself to a Spa therapy like this one! If you are feeling lucky enough to give this treat the gift of time – I say go for it!

AromaThai Foot Spa is proud to present three new LOCATIONS:

R City Mall
3rd Floor, R City Mall,
Ghatkopar, Mumbai
P: 66713024

Palladium, Phoneix Mills
2nd Floor, Palladium,
Phoenix Mills, Lower Parel, Mumbai.

And also now in KOLKATTA:

64 B Ballygunge,
Circular Road, Kolkatta.
P: 30523078

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

