Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Pretty Planners November 24, 2009


Mumbai 2010 Planner by Krsna Mehta

I love diaries. I have loved them since I was a little girl. Iam like a collector of diaries. Sometimes I have so many I dont know which one Iam currently using or where I have written what. I love to gift them too because am sure everyone needs a diary. You can never go wrong with gifting one right. Ok now that you have got the point – I can tell you that a nice looking diary is up for grabs! You can order it at a discounted price too. Go order, write document!

http://www.facebook.com/#/group.php?gid=182934597258&ref=mf

 

2 Responses to “Pretty Planners”

  1. kirti Says:

    How do I order a copy and what is it priced at? I most certainly want my personal copy of it. And it would make a great gift for me to bring back for colleagues here in the US when I return from my Christmas break visit home.


Leave a Reply

