Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

i feel blue November 25, 2009


I feel blue ! (remember that famous song?) I think feeling blue may not always be a bad thing especially if you love the color blue. I don’t know about you but i have always loved it. Blue and yellow were my favorite colors as a kid and blue rightly so. I guess I needed that blue to cool me down. I think I was a hot headed kid most of the time. On the topic of blue – Mother earth has cool blue things to dress your environs up. Wanna take a look? Go to http://www.motherearth.co.in

info@weddingsutra.com
 

3 Responses to “i feel blue”

  1. Zahra Says:

    I visited Mother Earth after i read your post and i must say i loved the place. I bought a cane knit bag and a mobile pouch. 🙂

  2. Raghukul Says:

    HI..
    This is such a good palate. And i love to play this palate interms of print design.

    Regards,
    Raghukul


Leave a Reply

