Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Pretty Pink Poodle November 26, 2009


Iam wearing a pink hair band (bright pink, kinda fuchsia but not too bright just the right amount of girly bright) and have fringes! the poodle hair cut and I feel pretty! šŸ™‚ ( I got this awesome poodle hair cut I mean fringes or bangs if you’d like to call it that or flicks too from Juice Hair Salon on Wodehouse Road Colaba. They are awesome! Especially the tiny Chinese looking girl she is super cute and knows what’s best for your hair. Iam sure am getting her to do my hair the next time too)

The last time I had this hair cut was when I was a little girl maybe 7 or 8 I think I have been wanting to have fringes for a very long time now and I finally got them well lets say I finally got them right. The one experiment I tried a few years ago kinda turned into a disaster but what the hell! I mean Iam sure you’ve had bad hair days or hair disasters right? You have? Please tell me about them because I seem to have had too many of them. This one time I wanted to get curls and perms like Juhi Chawla in the mid 90s and I ended up getting some funny hairdo where everyone in college called me “Flower pot”.

 

Leave a Reply

