Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Sturdy Scrunchies November 27, 2009


A girls gotta have a pair of sturdy scrunchies just like she needs that elegant evening dress and that pair of heels and also the lippy balm and everything that makes her feel girly and gorgeous – strong scrunchies means – she can tie it all up and just leave it loose behind or curl it quickly onto a ponytail or make a bun for all she cares! I realized that after I discovered a strong pair of almost non breakable scrunchies. They are colorful, cute, strong, sturdy and I know I can rely on them. Not like the ones that will break after two knots or look old and drab – these are some really cool scrunchies. Strong scrunchies means I can be at ease. I can concentrate. I can cool off. I am carefree. Iam what I wanna be.

 

Leave a Reply

