Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Winter chic November 27, 2009


How I’d love to don a cozy n chic chequered trench coat and slip into those chocolate brown pair of boots. Not to forget to wrap myself with a snug stole or muffler and grab a hot Chanel or Burberry Tote (That reminds me I still need to pick up my prize the bag rental from Bagsutra! Gosh they must hate me! ) The winter chic, the layered look. Am all for it ! Infact I just spotted some lovely dressy pullovers and wow woolens at Bhs and Benetton Mega Mall. Wills lifestyle has some wonder warm clothes to keep you warm. Take a look! (Bhs has a 70% discount – me thinks am going back and getting that pair of chocolate brown boots which are only for 959/- after discount. What a Steal !!!!

 

Leave a Reply

