Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Get Gorgeous December 1, 2009


Courtesy: www.archanavijaya.com

Aww! Iam so thrilled. I met Dhoni. M.S. Dhoni ! Ofcourse I got a snap with him but am not sharing that now. Gosh I cant believe he posed with me. I went to the Brabourne Stadium with the intention of having breakfast and and catching a glimpse of these cricketers and I did. I spotted SreeSanth, Sachin and a couple of them whose names I don’t know.There was Gary Kirsten and some cute Australian kids. They were adorable in their tiny shorts running around.

Amongst the VJ Celebs there was Archana Vijaya. I have always thought her to be pretty. I was going to get you a shot of what she was wearing as that’s what I wanted to really talk about but I wasn’t able to in all that mad rush and tight security (not for her but for the cricketers).

She wore a very unassuming purple color halter (very sexy) teamed with a 3/4th denim skirt which fitted her well and flattered her lean frame. Shoes were ballerinas in silver and to complement them were silver chunky bangles!

You might catch her on tv today or tomorrow on Neo Cricket doing what she does best – Cricket Tadka Marke !

 

For all those who don’t know, Archana started her career from Get Gorgeous years ago in Channel V. She was linked to Aditya Bal at some point, am not sure of her current status now but I do know that you can get loads off her style from her official website http://www.archanvijaya.com. Always dressed very chic, google her if you don’t believe me, I knew this girl would go places after her stint at Channel (V). Wondering if she is considering Bollywood?

 

 

Leave a Reply

