Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

A “new friend” this Christmas! December 10, 2009


Friends are sweet. Friends are fun. Friends are there when you have nowhere to run. I know I know I get carried away with the word friends and penning sappy lines but that’s how girlfriends are isn’t it? They listen, they care, the let you share, they advise, they guide and they are always there. And ofcourse they are so much FUN! I have a new friend for all of you. It’s this new magazine that am writing for “Just for woman”.  The magazine covers everything from lifestyle to cinema, people, relationships, food, interiors, reviews et al. Want a sneak peek? Log on to http://www.justforwoman.in (I think you will love it) I hope you like your new friend this Christmas – from me to you…

 

Leave a Reply

