Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Tee-totaller January 11, 2010


Oh no! I mean tee as in like a tee shirt ! If most girls had their way, they’d live in a jeans and tee but since am not exactly a promoter of jeans (if you haven’t noticed already my blog is called “not just jeans”) I’ll keep it out of the way. Coming back to where it all started – the tee ! I visited Inorbit Vashi recently (Aah I love that mall!) And I headed to the Chimp store, tried on the tee and simply loved the fit! Easy, comfy, cool and a tee with an attitude, it was all falling into place. Ok its not cheap now its Rs 499/- for a cool looking tee but I say its worth it. Check out the comfy tees from Chimp, they are available at Vashi and Bandra. You can also visit www.chimpwear.com They also have cuddly cusions and funky handbags priced at Rs 699/- If you are looking for cheaper yet tees with attitude, Nuon tees at Westside are a good bet. I bought a couple and must say I live in them. So while you take a walk and get your tee I will get back to finishing my last sip of tea right here at my elbow. Too much I tell you !

 

2 Responses to “Tee-totaller”

  1. Anushree Says:

    Hey… Have you ever checked out MAX stores in Inorbit Vashi, Palm Beach Vashi, Little World Khargar and within LIfestyle in Goregaon and Mulund. I am sure, you’ll not regret. The stuff is trendy and good. Their next season launch is soon in first fortnight of Feb 2010. Take out some time and do make a visit 🙂

    • Gorgeous Girlie Says:

      Thanks Anushree! Yes infact I have recently and I swear I will never regret it 🙂 I will try and catch their next season collection as well. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

