Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

My name is Gorgeous Girlie ! February 11, 2010


My Name Is Khan

My Name Is Khan

And Iam going to watch My Name is Khan !  Iam not scared. Iam excited. Its SRK’s film ! And I can’t wait but watch the movie First day First Show.

Kajol in My Name Is Khan

Kajol in My Name Is Khan

I have booked the morning matinee show at Inox, Nariman point tomorrow and Iam all gung ho ! I will be the fun, fearless female as Cosmopolitan tells me to be. I will break the barriers, go against all odds and applaud when SRK appears on screen. And did you see the lovely Kajol? Doesn’t she look absolultely terrific? I think she looks better than she did in any of her movies ever. It’s the sweet and sexy chemistry between SRK and Kajol that comes across and lights up the screen on fire. Iam watching MNIK first day first show. Are you?

 

Leave a Reply

