Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Make way for Mandarina Duck! March 3, 2010


Mandarin Duck’s spring summer collection 2010 is out now and you have to hear the names (they are quite catchy! Shanghai, Jaipur etc.)

Jaipur Jai ho!

My my! the Jaipur selection is sure to send you in a tizzy with all the designer bags and razmatazz (The city sure has lot of history and culture. Also its the “Pink city” could that have something to do with naming the collection. Gosh! I have to stop thinking girly all the time) You know, the Mandarina kinda bags work for me as I know I can carry not just my world in it but maybe pack in some extra. My dreams, my attitude, my secrets and more! In short, they are larger than life and they always have room for more 🙂

Like what you see ? Shop on for Mandarina bags and avail deals and discounts on shipping until March 8th!

http://shop.mandarinaduck.com

 

2 Responses to “Make way for Mandarina Duck!”

  1. Hi!
    Glad to read you like our new spring summer collection! : )
    and to see your post on our Facebook fan page!

    Hope you’ll follow our brand also in the future and let us have your feedback!

    ‘bye,

    Mandarina Duck E-Shop

    • Gorgeous Girlie Says:

      Oh I love Mandarin bags! Iam in Mumbai. Can I order them online? Do you have a store here in our city? Where all do you retail in India?


Leave a Reply

