Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Color your closet March 6, 2010


Him her and the apple

Him her and the apple

Remember how I wanted to add a little “bright” to my clothes and accessories. Here’s my chance. I think I should grab it. I logged on to my facebook and I received an update from Attic store about the “Him her and the apple” new collection. It’s a sign. I should take it. On another note, the splash of color collection nicely combines classy earthy tones with bright shades giving you the best of both. Team it with your elegant pair heels and you are ready for an evening do, play it down with a pair of gladiators and you are downright casual. Cool eh?

The dope!

Him Her & the Apple is available in Mumbai exclusively at Attic.

Attic
#1 Bir Sagar,
End of 17th road,
Santacruz (W),
Mumbai 400054.
http://www.attic.in

Also available @
Taamara, Hyderabad
Bombaim, Calcutta
Ogaan Closet, Delhi

 

Leave a Reply

