Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Gang up! April 2, 2010


You know I teach these little kids and somehow or the other I’ve always had many boys in the group and it can be trying to manage and discipline 8 yr old boys (am sure all the teachers understand my plight) and I was secretly hoping that I GET a group of girls – all girls and not a single boy! I finally do. Yesterday I began my first group of all 8 yr old girls. Awww. It was amazing! All they spoke and wrote about was the color pink and pearls and girly things. I was smiling to myself. I really cant wait to go to the next class!

Where’s your GOG?

Bring on your gang of girls, fix yourselves a can of coke, get all huddled together infront of your laptop and pc’s and log on to the all new avatar of www.sunsilkgangofgirls.com

It’s going to be total girly hour, I tell you ! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

