Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Things that make me go mmmm.! April 18, 2010


 

Spring Feel Memo Clips by Giftanyone.com

Spring Feel Memo Clips by Giftanyone.com

I like a whole buncha random cute-sey girlie things ! It’s about they making me smile and making me feel in la la land and also about utility at the end of the day! Cut-sey things make my world go around. They make my home a better place. They add a splash of color into my home and life. Sharing some of my sweet n pretty things with you! 🙂
Mermaid Magnetic Note Pad by Giftanyone.com

Mermaid Magnetic Note Pad by Giftanyone.com

Put it up on your Almirah or refridgerator for that quick list ! There’s a pirate one available for the boys too.

Wanna get fresh?

Wanna get fresh?

Don’t they make a handsome couple? Well, I thought so too.  Have them single or get a an adorable twosome! Like I did from Premsons Bazaar at Breach Candy. Priced at Rs 75/- each, they will make your surroundings smell good!

Can’t get enough of my adorables! Keep watchin this space for more! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

