Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Go girly Go: Vote for me & take me to NYC April 22, 2010


Did you catch the Sex and the city movie? Weren’t you simply thrilled with what you got? I couldnt get enough of it and now they are back to give us the second one in June 2010. It’s going to be awesome. I just know it. It’s going to be bigger this time and better too. I just hope the women (girl gang) don’t look very old? Na? Well maybe they would have shot both movies together? Anyway, Iam suppose to tell you how to go to NYC. It’s quite and easy and fun too! Take  a look.

The dope!

HP TECH CHIC CONTEST! You can go to NYC. Send me a link of your entry and I promise I’ll vote for you 🙂

Log on to http://h30476.www3.hp.com/upload (Girls only!)

 

Leave a Reply

