Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Being Cyrusi. April 29, 2010

Filed under: Celeb Craze!,Feel good,Girl Gossip — Gorgeous Girlie @ 3:18 pm
Tags: , , ,

Nauheed Cyrusi

Nauheed Cyrusi

Not too sunny, not too bright! The day was just right and the timing was perfect. No meetings. No classes. Only my girls and a leisurely lunch!

Lunchin. Brunchin!

Today was a girly day when three of us got together in Sobo, caught up over wine, coffee and digged into some cheese cakes. Basically, we found the perfect way to beat the summer blues as we window shopped, spent quality time and also did some celeb spotting. Now what’s with me and celeb spotting these days! I tell you these celebs can’t get enough of me. Stop following me everywhere now will you!

Nauheed Cyrusi –  too hot for the camera???

Here we were at Basilico at Colaba chomping on dessert when Nauheed Cyrusi walked in for a meeting. On her way out, I quickly rushed and asked her if she’d pose for Girlyhour.com and the sweet girlie that she is, she readily agreed! Aaaah. Now that’s what I call a sport! She made our day. She was even sweet enough to crack a joke or two about my camera which apparently had smoke coming out of it when I clicked her! Now, is Nauheed too smokin hot for my cam or is my cam giving me signs that I need to follow. Nauheed was last spotted in the movie Kurbaan (she pretty  much looked  the role she played) and the performance was not bad either! We wonder where the pretty parsi damsel will be seen next…

 

Leave a Reply

