Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Girl Gaze: Stuff I love! May 23, 2010


When Iam out and about, Iam doing a whole lot of window shopping and sometimes actually picking stuff too. So here’s some stuff I picked and some stuff I thought you’d like to take home. I did throw in a bit of pink as you’ll notice! Enjoy!

Jewellery stand by Ayeshas Accessories, Inorbit Vashi

Jewellery stand by Ayeshas Accessories, Inorbit Vashi

So this is where all my hair bands go and I do have a similar one in Lilac which I picked up from Pondicherry last year. Basically, now I have twin sisters on my dressing. Pretty no?

Waist Pouch by Ahana Deol, Rabbit Hole, Juhu

Waist Pouch by Ahana Deol, Rabbit Hole, Juhu

I simply love this one! It’s so adorable. You can tie it when you are wearing a long skirt or even over jeans and you are good to go. No hassles, no purses to manage, all it takes is some change, a few notes, slip in that debit/credit card and you are a girl on the go!

Denim + Pink = Girlie’s favorite combination!

Girl Shorts, Rabbit Hole, Juhu

Girl Shorts, Rabbit Hole, Juhu


So here are the 3 irresistible and cute girly things I spotted recently in Mumbai stores. Did you come across something totally cute? Do tell me about it. Until then xxoo

 

Leave a Reply

