Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

Sunday Soiree: My day in pictures! June 6, 2010


Bespoke Cafe, Collective, Palladium

Bespoke Cafe, Collective, Palladium

Hey! How are ya ? 🙂 How was your Sunday? What did you do? Did you just lock yourself up indoors or did you go and catch the latest flick? I’d love to know. I on the other hand had quite a nice Sunday. Although it was nothing drastically different that I did  but it was one of those peaceful weekends where I really did all my favorite things you know. I cooked in the morning, I blogged a bit, I wore my favorite clothes and got the chance to accessorize after a long time. You know how we get all caught up and never use the accessories we have; I did that after a long time 🙂 and I felt good. Well, here’s my day in pictures! I really enjoyed some quiet moments with my beloved at the Bespoke cafe at The Collective (its not at all expensive, the coffee is Rs 50/- incase you were wondering!) then I made a wish ! Yay! and you know what they say that it comes true if you wish it for someone else, well I did. The Make a wish foundation well was placed in the middle of the mall at Phoenix mills where you could choose a coin either gold or silver and make a wish and throw it into the well! It was that simple. So I made a wish for someone who wanted something really badly! And I do hope he will hear me! So here you go! Enjoy the pics! And dont forget to tell me what you did! I really really do wanna know! Cheers! XXOO

Cappucino time!

Cappucino time!

And I made a wish for me! :)

And I made a wish for me! 🙂

Happy Happy! Joy Joy!

Happy Happy! Joy Joy!

I love this little girl doing her own version of Bungee jumping! A happy moment I couldnt resist but capture this one 🙂

Sunday Sunset

Sunday Sunset

A perfect way to end the day!

A perfect way to end the day!

 

Leave a Reply

