Girly Hour

Chic Clothes. Girlie Goodies. Beautiful Bling! Etc.

PINKing it! Part deux July 3, 2010


Chicken Soup for a girlies soul ! :) (Shalini Rao Photography)

Chicken Soup for a girlies soul ! 🙂 (Shalini Rao Photography)

If you have been following my blog closely, I have been PINKing it! And here’s Part Deux. And it begins with a friend and talented photographer Shalini Rao’s image. What can I say? It’s truly Chicken Soup for a girlies soul. I was soothed the moment I set my eyes on it.

Buttefly Hook (Pic courtesy: Tappu ki dukaan)

Butterfly Hook


Multi purse frame

Multi purse frame

Shoe Frame

Shoe Frame

Aren’t these amazing gifts to create your LPC (little pink corner) or even giveaway on your bachelorettes? I would think so.

(Butterfly hook, Multi Purse & Shoe Frame available at Tappu ki dukan)

 

Leave a Reply

